A little test and a strange photo

I’m just testing blogging straight from Picasa. I love including photso in my posts, but resizing and uploading gets to be a bit of adrag, so I read a tip here which will allow me to email them straightinto my blog from Picasa. That’s the theory anyhow.

Why knives and forks? Well, these aren’t just any knives and forks,these are the special little knives and forks used by little people in this house. They were a present for Katie in 2000 and have been in
constant use ever since, until today….

Apparantly Molly is too big for ‘baby’ cutlery, and now needs grown ups knives and forks. That makes me rather sad 😦

Leave a Reply

