So I have to apologise to Phil.

Apparantly he did mange to record Katie, but for some reason the camera wasn’t showing it, however when i downloaded all the photos the video was hiding on the card.

Here she is, Phil actually did a really nice job of videoing her, so I will have to grovel as I accused him of all sorts of technical incompetence yesterday!

Her music is called Doop,  and I can’t decide if it’s catchy or annoying!  Normally I quite like it, but on the video it seems more annoying.  Feel free to let me know what you think!!!

4 comments

  1. Wow! Your girl can move. It amazes me how she flies over the ice. She looks fab. The music is catchy but I can imagine that if you have to listen to it a lot when she practices that it could get wearing. Phil did a good job with the videoing.

  2. Aren’t there a lot of jumps in there! Amazing stuff!
    I think she’s brilliant 🙂

  3. I’m so proud you are a Stephenson, Katie….. Its a super routine, There’s nothing wrong with the music… its the sound system thats duff

  4. I didn’t listen to the music, but she skates beautifully!

Leave a Reply

