Scrap Your Day today.

Shimelle is running a new class which starts today.  The idea is that once a month you take photos of everything that happens in your day,  and you make a year long album reflecting your every day life.  I’m a little late with my blog,  so it should read – take pictures today….

I’ve taken a few already, and we will see how it goes.  It does rather make me want to clean the house and make sure everyone is wearing nice clothe with well brushed hair,  which I suppose isn’t a bad thing,  but is definitely not a reflection of my everyday life!

One comment

  1. This is such a cool idea!! I am totally going to have to do this!

Leave a Reply

