it’s a bit like buses….

no posts for months,  and then 2 come along at once!

Katie skated her last performance of Doop on Tuesday,  and then this morning she competed at a local competition at her new level (level 3)  and had to perform a new routine.  Her new music is from Casper,  and I’m afraid I didn’t record it as I find I can’t really watch when I am videoing it,  and with it being a new routine I really wanted to watch properly.

She did a lovely job,  landed a lovely Axel  and came in 2nd.   I was chuffed to bits.    She posed (!) for me after the competition.  This is a girl who loves to pose 🙂

2 comments

  1. What a gorgeous dress she’s wearing. Did you make it Bev?

    I can’t wait until you get a chance to film her new routine, but I see your point about wanting to watch the first outing of it instead 🙂

  2. great stuff coming second, Katie! Jeep on posting Bev!
    Love

Leave a Reply

