Molly is my christmas star & Katie my drama queen.

Molly skating at the christmas show this afternoon.   I had 2 people videoing her, and neither did a marvellous job (sorry mum & phil),  but between them we’ve got most of the skate.

 

Katie chose a song from HSM3,  not a song I would have chosen myself, but she really liked it and it’s christmas.  Unfortunately,  her music finished early,  so she didn’t get to complete her programme,  I am not sure what happened,  if the CD stopped working,  or the announcer thought she was done,  but anyway,  the video ends kind of abrubtly due to the mixup.

2 comments

  1. Hi from Holland, and well done both of you, you’ve done a grear job!
    Jolanda thinks both skates are great too!

  2. Very impressive! Thanks for your comment and I LOVE your accent!

Leave a Reply

