Project Life – Week 2

I was a little worried on Wednesday as I hadn’t taken any photos at all,  but a concerted effort to take a few on my phone later in the week has helped fill in the gaps.

Image

This week was all about getting back to normal.  School, skating, dancing, swimming all started back after the Christmas Break.   However, Phil was off all week as he’s still recovering from his hip operation.   I came home from work for lunch each day,  so I could eat with Phil,  which made a nice break in the day.  On Friday,  we had Zoolab at school so I spent the morning photographing animals I would never be willing to touch.  At the weekend,  Katie spent the night with Nicole and then they went down to Billingham for a skate.

This week was all about getting back to normal.  Back to school and work for the girls and I,  and trying to get back in the routine of all the usual activities.

One comment

  1. Love molly’s knitting!

Leave a Reply

